⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Yuan Rui LED Lighting Bulbs 100 Watt equivalent 11W Light Bulbs 1000 Lumens Non-Dimmable A19 Base E26 (6-Pack Soft White (3000K)) sold by First Class Shopping are ENERGYSTAR CERTIFIED, UL-Listed and save me money on my electric bill. Made of plastic and aluminum they are easy on your eyes, work great in my kitchen, living room, hallway, bathroom or bedroom fixtures and lamps. Each bulb is covered under a warranty with the manufacturer for 20,000 hours or 10 years using the bulb 3-5 hours a day which saves me from having to change a light bulb as often like I did with the old bulbs I was using. They also have a four pack in soft white and the Daylight Bulb (5000K) in a 4 pack. The bulbs I purchased are on sale for $23.99 on Amazon now. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review for this product but chose to do so on my own to share my honest and unbiased opinion of the product.

I have enclosed the link to the product which was purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MRM9VCU/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

image-yuan-rui11watt-100w-equivalent-6-bulbs

#AmazonReview #GotAtADiscount

#HonestAndUnbiased #BloggerReview

#YuanRuiLEDLightingBulbs #LEDBulb

#FirstClassShopping  #YuanRui

