⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Glass Coffee Maker with Reusable Stainless Steel Filter by Comfify is a great manual coffee maker.  The glass carafe has a stylish wood collar for pouring your coffee and with the micro fine mesh filter your coffee is free of grinds. I have a goose neck water kettle I use when making coffee in this pour over coffee brewer and it works well. The carafe holds about 30 ounces which is perfect when making coffee for my husband and I. Just place filter on top of glass carafe, add coffee to the filter, slowly pour your boiling water on top of the coffee grounds and watch the coffee drip then pour yourself a great cup of coffee. I also use it to make our homemade mocha frappuccino which we love. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review for this product but chose to do so to share my honest and unbiased opinion of the product with others.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01L7EZ048/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-comfify-glass-coffee-maker

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#ComfifyGlassCoffeeMakerWithReusableStainlessSteelFilter

#ManualCoffeeMaker #GlassCarafe #PourOverCoffeeBrewer

