⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Compression Knee Sleeves by YAHA  come in sizes small., medium, large and extra large. Made with 85% polyester and 15% spandex they are very comfortable to wear while allowing you to move without restriction. The top of the sleeve has silicone grips which help keep the knee sleeves in place so they don’t slip down onto your leg. My husband needs both knees replaced but doctors want him to wait until he is older to have it done so he suffers with pain daily. The knee sleeves have helped reduce to amount of pain he was having and the breathable fabric they are made of allows him to wear them daily to help fight the pain in comfort. Easy care instructions of washing in cold water and lay flat to dry. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review on this product but wanted to share my honest and unbiased opinion of the product.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LYX5X2C/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-yaha-compression-knee-sleeves

#Amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#YAHACompressionKneeSleeves

#PainRelief #Arthritis #Compression

