⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love these Reusable Hook Loop Cable Ties by NTONPOWER that are 3.3 feet long and are great to help organize your computer wires. They come in a five pack with different colors (red, black, white, green and blue) and help me not only to organize my computer wires but I also use them to bundle items I use for camping, electrical cords and craft supplies. I love the long length of over three feet because it gives you the opportunity to use these great nylon straps to fasten and bundle items in your home, on the go or in your car. These are great quality and priced very reasonably. With all the computer gadgets my son has purchased for me these nylon hook and loop straps come in handy to help me keep my wires and cables together.  I do recommend these cable ties and would definitely purchase them again at full price.  I have purchased products similar to these but paid three times more than the price for these on Amazon which is $4.99.  I did receive this product for free but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review on this product but chose to do so myself to share my honest and unbiased opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M717489/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagentonpower-cable-ties

#amazonreview #GotItFree

#Honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#NTONPOWERHookLoopCableTies

#CableTies #NylonStraps #Organization

