⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Bestoss Wool Dryer Balls are great to cut your laundry drying time by up to 40% which helps me save money on my electric bill. They are handmade from pure Eco friendly New Zealand wool and are a natural fabric softener for your clothes and help to prevent static cling. I have been using three XL wool dryer balls from a different company I had purchased from last year and decided it was time to pickup a few more. I love adding a few drops of essential oil to the balls before tossing them in the dryer which gives my laundry a wonderful smell. These come in a neat little drawstring storage bag with 6 wool dryer balls and instructions. No more buying dryer sheets and I make a lot of my own cleaning products including laundry soap which saves me more money each month. I do recommend this set of wool dryer balls by Bestoss if you are wanting to save drying time for your laundry. This set should last for three years or longer depending on the amount of laundry you have. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MQ3U6I2/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-96

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#BestossWoolDryerBalls #Bestoss

#NaturalFabricSoftener #WoolDryerBalls

