⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I purchased this Curved Handle Utility Steel Wire Brush by ARES (70088) to use to clean and remove the rust off an item I decided to redo and paint. The wire brush worked well and after the rust was removed my husband gave it a new paint job. The wire brush is made well with three rows of 19 wire tufts and a nice curved wooden handle which fits comfortably in your hand. With the rust protected bristles we will be using this for many new and upcoming projects we have planned. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KYCC2QI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-95

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#ARESCurvedHandleUtilitySteelWireBrush

#SteelWireBrush #ARESTools

