⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️With my grandchildren and I that love to paint and make crafts I decided to purchase this set of paint brushes. The set by Colore comes with 12 acrylic (red handle), 12 oil (black handle), 12 watercolor (yellow handle) art paint brushes and all in a neat nylon roll up bag to keep them organized and ready to use. These are high quality brushes that can be used on canvas, fabric, glass, ceramic and much more. The sizes that the set contain are as follows:

12 Oil

Round #2, 6, 8, 12
Flat #2, 6, 8, 12

Filbert #2, 6, 8, 12

12 Acrylic

 Round #2, 4, 6, 8
 Flat #2, 6, 10
 Filbert #4, 8

 Angular Flat #4, 8, 12

12 Watercolor

 Round #2, 4, 6, 8
 Flat #2, 6, 8, 12

 Angular Flat #2, 6, 8, 12

This is a great quality set you can carry with you while on the go so you can capture and create that scene in your own special style.  It would also makes a wonderful gift to someone who is in gifted art like my oldest granddaughter is or loves to paint. I love the color coded handles that help you decided which brush is right for the project you working on.  I highly recommend this product to any one looking for a good set of paint brushes with carrying case (which is washable) at a very affordable price. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019MM72IE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_9400

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#ColoreArtPaintBrushesWithNylonWrappingCase

#Colore #PaintBrushes #PaintBrushSet #ArtSet

#PaintBrush #Art #ProfessionalGrade

