⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This is a pretty little compass with a copper case that is great for both adults and children. I have several other compasses that I compared to this one by Sharp Survival and this one is accurate just as the others I have. This is a great tool to have while camping, hiking, emergencies and for your little scouts. While my car has a compass built in which is handy for when I have to detour while traveling, this is perfect for your backpack, purse, pocket or your bug out bag. The copper case is a little thin and I am sure it may get a few scratches later but this will not affect the performance of the product. I really love the glow in the dark feature which could really come in handy and also looks pretty cool. I gave this one to my husband and he loves it just as I do. Great little present to use as a gift for the children’s Christmas stocking. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MSYBJ8J/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-90

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#SharpSurvivalCompass #survivaltool

#GlowInTheDark #Camping #Hiking

#EmergencyGear #SurvivalGear

