⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️When I saw this Premium Baby Sling by BIG MATE I thought of my niece who was fixing to give birth to her first baby and I knew it was something that she could really use. Beautiful gray color which is gender neutral, lightweight and made of 100% cotton. The baby carrier/sling comes in a convenient matching bag to store when not in use and wearing instructions. The product features on Amazon state that it is safe for newborns, babies and toddlers up to 35 pounds. Although on the information that came with the sling it only states how to wrap sling and wear your baby. It will be great for her to use while nursing and comforting to her child and allow her to have her hands free. Easy care instructions which are machine wash in cold water and tumble dry on low. The company offers a 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – If you are not fully satisfied with sling they will give you your money back. I gave it to her yesterday and she was so super excited about it and told me it would definitely be put to good use. I did receive as discount on this product but in no way did it persuade my opinion of the product.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M0NL1EC/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_9406

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#BIGMATEBABYSLING #BabyCarrier

#BIGMATE #BabySling

