⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This anti-aging facial moisturizer with SPF by Geneva Naturals (1 fl.oz.) smells amazing, protects me from UV rays and leaves my face feeling smooth and soft. After washing my face I apply a small amount on my fingertips and rub into my face and neck area. This is a great moisturizer to use daily that is also great for helping smooth out fine lines and wrinkles while hydrating your skin and protecting it from the sun. Orange oil, coconut oil, seaweed extract, hyaluronic acid, hydrolyzed collagen, edelweiss. pomegranate extract, avobenzone, octinoxate, octisalate, vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, cocoa seed butter and mango are just a few ingredients that make this a favorite product for me.  I do not mind paying a bit more for a product that is high quality and performs well as does this product for me. I can see the dark spots have become lighter, my skin has become firmer and my skin is hydrated.  I would definitely purchase this product again and do recommend it to others that are in the market for a great anti-aging facial moisturizer with SPF. I did receive this product for free but in no way did that persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01I0E5N36/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-80

#amazonreview #gotitfree

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#GenevaNaturals #anti-aging

