⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Retinol Serum by Vinalta comes in a 1 ounce bottle with a glass dropper. It is great for all skin types to help reduce wrinkles, lines and leave your skin feeling softer and smoother. I began applying this serum on my face and neck area for almost a week and I have noticed a few lines that have firmed up and the serum has left my skin looking and feeling somewhat more hydrated. It may be worn under makeup and is gentle enough to use daily. I get a few drops and apply to my face and neck area, let it absorb into my skin and when dry I apply my moisturizer I wear daily. At my age I do not wear makeup because I prefer the natural look as so does my husband, but I do use moisturizer and other facial products to help keep my skin healthy. The company offers a 100% Guarantee to work or your money back – 30-day Money back guarantee. I do believe this is a great product to use that contains botanical hyaluronic acid, aloe vera, jojoba oil, green tea, witch hazel, vitamin E and much more, and the price is similar to other brands with the same type of product. I will continue to use this product and will update if any changes. I did receive this product for free but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KEQU6HG/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_8765

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotitfree #bloggerreview

#Vinalta #RetinolSerum

#free

