⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This 100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45% Terpinen-40l by First Botany Cosmeceuticals comes in a 1 ounce brown bottle with cap and includes a dropper. I use this essential oil in my body wash, homemade cleaning products and homemade bath salts. It is known to have antiseptic properties and is great for cleaning your bathroom, kitchen and adding to your laundry to kill bacteria or fungus that may be present. I also read where some people use it to treat acne and when added to your bath water it can help treat a cough or bronchial congestion. Other people have used it topically to prevent infections in cuts, abrasions, burns, insect bites and boils. I always dilute my essential oils with a carrier oil (I use fractionated coconut oil) as recommend before applying it topically to my skin.  I love the smell of this essential oil and the many ways I can use it. My husband and I have been using several essential oils for almost two years now and are very pleased with the many health benefits we have received from using them. I am slowly adding new essential oils to my collection as well as learning how they may be used by reading  books I have purchased and collecting information from other sources. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GYBSLFO/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-79

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#FirstBotanyCosmeceuticals  #TeaTree

#AustralianTeaTreeEssentialOil

#EssentialOil #EssentialOils

 

