⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I wanted to get this watch from CakCity-The Revolt Electric City with a white band and dial with rose gold because I have a black one that is similar to it with roman numerals and love it.  I thought it would be a good idea to have both and change up and use one for everyday and the other for dress. The white PU leather band fits very comfortably on my wrist and the stainless steel case on the watch is water resistant up to 30 m. The watch has been very accurate at keeping the correct time and it is nice to know what time it is without having to pull out my phone to check to see the time. This watch with quartz movement has a nice white dial and leather band and would make a great gift to give for graduation, birthday or Christmas. I am pleased with the quality and performance of this watch and it is on sale now as I am writing this review. This product is covered by a two year Amazon.com Warranty provided by Asurion instead of the manufacturer CakCity.  I did receive a discount on this product but in no way did it persuade my opinion. 

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M29QEVO/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-77

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#CakCityTheRevoltElectricCity #watch

#quartzwatch #girlswatch

 

 

