⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love this Vernal Anti Aging Moisturizer Cream and the way it hydrates my skin. After using this product for a week my skin is softer, smoother and firmer than it was before beginning this product. It doesn’t take much, maybe a pea sized amount and apply daily. I love the smell of the peppermint oil it contains and it reduces the puffiness around my eyes that I get at times. This cream that contains glycerin (which fights skin diseases such as psoriasis)  works well for my husbands psoriasis break outs.  I have always used a moisturizer daily since I was a teenager and have explained the importance of using one to my grandchildren. I occasionally buy them beauty products, creams, moisturizers, scrubs just to name a few and they do use them regularly. This Vernal Anti-Aging by Vernal Skincare is designed to be the best anti-wrinkle, anti-aging solution, anti-aging serum, anti-aging moisturizer and all in one anti aging system. I do believe this is a very good product to use daily and I love it but it is on the higher cost side than I am used to paying. I have other products similar to this one that allows me to afford the product due to a lower cost. You can read more about the product and the test results from 100 women who used this product after a week and then again after four weeks and decide for yourself if this product is for you.  I did receive a discount on this product which in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00CJ01QT8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-75

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#VernalSkincare #AntiAging

#AntiWrinkle #Moisturizer

#AntiAgingMoisturizerCream #AntiAgingSerum

