⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I do not wear a watch everyday because I almost always have my phone with me. There are times though that I need to know the time and do not want to pull my phone out of my purse so a watch is handy.This Women’s Black Leather Strap Watch Roman Number Waterproof Wrist Analog Quartz Luminous Watch With Silver Dial by CakCity-The Revolt Electric City is perfect for those times. The watch has a PU leather band which is very comfortable to wear, the case and buckle for the strap are stainless steel. The watch can be worn for dress or everyday and it has kept perfect time since I have be wearing it for about a week now. The band did have several holes in it that were not punched all the way through but it was easy to fix with no problem. I am pleased with this watch and would recommend it. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchase on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MG5HPCM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-74

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#CakCityTheRevoltElectricCity

#CakCity #watch

