⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Ocean Wave LED Night Mood Light Lamp Projector by Deneve looks so cool and is very relaxing. There is a speaker on it that you can hookup to your MP3 player or iPhone with the included audio cable which may be soothing to your child to help them get to sleep. It can be run by 4 AA batteries (not included) or with the USB cable that is included with the AC power adapter. It has three buttons which control the on/off function and the 12 different LED colors and I love the auto shut off after an hour of soothing lights projecting on my ceiling and wall. The grandchildren love this Undersea Ocean Wave light so when they come to spend a couple of days with us they get to enjoy it just as much as my husband and I do. I am pleased with the quality and performance of this night star projector and know that it would make a wonderful gift  for your children or grandchildren. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did that persuade me.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01CIYHFT4/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_8037

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#Deneve #NightStarProjector

#OceanWaveLEDNightMoodLightLampProjector

#KidsRoomCeilingDecor

 

