⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Solar Powered Copper Wire String Lights by INST have 200 LEDs and can be used for so many occasions. They are waterproof and measure 66 feet long which make them perfect for decorating your patio or backyard for a party, wedding or family get together. The set I purchased came with the copper wire lights attached to the solar panel/control box, yard stake, pole and instructions. I first read the instructions and then set them outside to where the solar panel would get a full 6 hours of direct sunlight. The solar panel box has two buttons on the back which are an on/off switch and a mode button. Once the sun went down and it was dark outside the lights came on and I played around with the mode button to see what each looked like. This beautiful set of lights have eight different modes you can select from and are really cool to watch. I love the chasing/flash mode the best, but the twinkle/flash and steady on are awesome also.  These can be hung in trees to brighten your landscape and are great to decorate for the holidays as well as year round. On days that are cloudy the solar panel will continue to charge but the lights will not illuminate for 3 to 4 hours like they would on a sunny day. These lights will only work at night due to the photo resistor the solar panel box controls the power output. The copper wire is flexible,lights are heat resistant and may be bent to create any shape you like. I am very pleased with the great quality and performance of these lights by INST and love the many ways and occasions they may be used for. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade me.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

image-58
