⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This is a great waterproof nylon (Grade A) backpack by YAOYO that can be folded to make it compact when not in use. It comes in  two sizes 25L (I have this one in black) or 35L and they offer it in the colors of Black, Deep Green, Red , Orange and Light Green. The backpack is lightweight but very durable with plenty of space to carry what you need. Great metal zipper which open either way on the main compartment. There is also a small zippered compartment inside of the main compartment, a large compartment on the front of the bag that has a snap lock and two mesh side pockets for water bottles. The straps are lightly padded but very comfortable to wear and they allow the fabric to breathe keeping you cool. This is the perfect backpack for camping, hiking or when I go to visit the grandchildren to carry what I need for a couple of overnight stays. At the time I was writing this review this fordable backpack it was on sale for only $13.99 which is a very reasonable price for this product. I love the way I can fold it up to make it easy to store until I need to use it. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M1HYV45/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_7923

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased

#bloggerreview #YAOYO #foldingbackpack #Hiking

#camping #waterproof #YAOYOBackpack

