⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Love my Essential Oil Pocket Doctor Key-chain Kit from Davina Wellness that comes with 8 2ml oils, reference card, black zippered pouch, fractionated coconut oil and instructions. The oils that are included with this kit are Oregano, Melaleuca, Lemon, Lavender, Peppermint, Immunity and Sore Muscle. This makes the second key-chain kit I have purchased from them. They have several different colors and styles of the key-chain and you can customize to fill them with the oils you want.  The two I purchased were already filled – The (compare to do-TERRA) and the (compare to Young Living) kits. The key-chain kits are perfect for carrying your essential oils you use regularly. I am slowly learning more about essential oils daily and their many benefits. I love to diffuse them, add to my homemade cleaning recipes, put a few drops in my body wash and homemade bath salts. My husband and I have found some relief from the pain of arthritis using essential oils. We have several diffusers in the house we use to diffuse the oils which we love. I also have roller bottles which I use to blend some of the oils with carrier oils to use for different health benefits. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01D5F4VQA/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-52

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#EssentialOils #DavinaWellness

#onthegoessentialoilkeychain #Davina

#DavinaPocketDoctor

