⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I really like my little LED Watch by Lookatool that I found on alloutdiscounts.com that is made of silicone and is water resistant. The watch is water resistant and with a push of a button it will display the time in hours, minutes and seconds. It is lightweight, very comfortable on my wrist and just what I was looking to purchase.  I bought the coffee color one for myself and plan to purchase a couple of other colors for myself and for gifts to go in the Christmas stockings. They offer it in the color black, gray, coffee, hot pink, mint green, navy blue, orange, pink, purple, red, sky blue. white and yellow. With the many colors and affordable price you could purchase one in each color to match your attire.
I have enclosed the links to the product which I found on alloutdiscounts.com and purchased on Amazon below:
image-48
