⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love highlighter markers and use them in my cookbooks, recipe cards, monthly planner, things to do list, grocery list  and anything else I need to use them to help things standout out. This set of 8 markers come in florescent colors of red, fluorescent pink, orange, florescent yellow, florescent green, blue, indigo and berry.  These highlighters by Arty Crafter have a chisel tip and state they will not bleed through and while I haven’t tried them in my bible I have used them on computer paper and in my cookbooks without any bleed through at all. They offer a five year warranty – If therer is any issue with the product, simply contact them and they will give you a full refund and a new replacement. You do not even have to return the product. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
image-54
