⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Dark Red Stackable Base Plates come in a pack of four size 10″ x 10″ and include 30 – 2 x 2 stackers to complete your tower construction.  These StrictlyBrik base plates are compatible with LEGO and most other major brands. They also come in different sizes and colors for you to chose from.  I like the way these dark red base plates go well with the four colored building brik sets of red, yellow, blue and green. Once you complete your tower construction you can use it for your mini figures, cars or your building briks. Once again very pleased with the quality of their products and the variety the company has to offer.  At the time of me writing this review this product is on sale on Amazon for only $9.99 which is a great buy. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.
I have listed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
image-39
