⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love essential oils and when I saw this keychain kit by Davina that comes with eight filled 2ml bottles I wanted to purchase it to get a variety of oils that are easy to carry with me. The kit contain a little zippered pouch  with key ring and carabiner clip that has the company name on it (Davina), 8 filled 2ml essential oils, a carrier oil, reference card and instruction sheet. The carrier oil is fractionated coconut oil and the included oils are:

Frankincense
Lemon
Lavender
Peppermint
Breathe Blend
Orange
Immunity Blend
Sore Muscle Blend

These oils smell amazing in this neat little key chain kit and are very useful for treating some health issues, diffusing and adding to homemade cleaning recipes. I use these to add to my homemade bath salts, homemade air freshener and homemade liquid laundry soap. The company also sells other key chain on the go kits with different oils, individual bottles of essential oils and essential oil blends. I am very pleased with this product and this would make a wonderful gift for someone you know who is just starting to use essential oils. Also someone you know that loves essential oils so they can have an on the go kit when away from home. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.
I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
img_7391

 

