⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This tea tree oil (Australian) comes in a brown 4 ounce bottle capped with an included dropper. I am still learning the benefits of essentials oils while trying to add different oils to be able to make some different blends that are great for health issues.  The tea tree oil by First Botany Cosmeceuticals does smell different from the other brand I currently have but it isn’t a bad smell.  I add it to my homemade cleaning products, bath water and my bottles of body wash. When diluted with a carrier oil (I use fractionated coconut oil)  it is good for insect bites or to relieve itching of the skin. It is also great treatment for people who have athletes foot. I am pleased with this product and use it in many ways since it is know to have antiseptic properties. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.
I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
image-35
