⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I have been taking probiotics for several years after reading about their health benefits. This Probiotic by Naturelle Health comes in a bottle that contains sixty capsules and the daily serving size is one capsule per day. They also have a suggested use which states one capsules 1 – 3 times per day preferably with meals. I do keep mine refrigerated which helps to maximize the shelf life and the potency of the product.  Probiotics  are a great way to help aid your skin problems, support a strong immune system and helps you to maintain a healthy digestive system. This is just one of the many dietary supplements that my husband and I take on a daily basis. When you get up in age sometimes you don’t eat a well balanced meal and supplements help you to give your body the vitamins and nutrients it needs to help you stay healthy. This is a great product at a reasonable price and I would purchase it again at full price. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
image-34
