⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This 3 pack of nylon braided tangle free Android Micro USB Charging cords by iRoundy are each six foot long and work perfect to charge my devices. My husband has an Android phone and Nexus 7 tablet along with many other devices that need to be charged with Micro USB cables. While I have an iPhone (which requires an Apple Certified lightening cable instead) , I also have a Nexus 9 tablet and kindle that I need Micro USB cables to charge them along with my other electronic devices. I like to keep extra cords around the house and in both vehicles in the event we misplace ours or it breaks when will have a backup.  These cables work great, are sturdy and charge all our devices a lot quicker than some other ones we had purchased. I like to have an assortment of different lengths because sometimes I need a longer cord depending where I am at or what I am doing. These 6 foot cords are great when in bed on the sofa, in the car or in the kitchen. The company offer a one year warranty on their product of either a refund or replacement. They also offer this product in the color gold but I purchased it in the color grey. You also have the option of purchasing a set in either color that includes a 3 foot, 6 foot and 10 foot length. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.
I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
image-36
