⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This 12 color buliding brik set by StrictlyBriks contain 672 pieces in 12 different shapes. The pieces included are as follows:

1 x 1 – Quantity : 96
1 x 3 – Quantity : 48
1 x 4 – Quantity : 48
1 x 6 – Quantity : 24
1 x 8 – Quantity : 24
2 x 2 – Quantity 120
2 x 3 – Quantity : 48
2 x 4 – Quantity : 72
1 x 2 Slope – Quantity : 48
1 x 2 – Quantity : 96
2 x 12 Flat -Quantity : 24
2 x 2 Flat L – Quantity : 24

The briks contain the following colors: Black, Blue, Brown, Clear, Gray, Green, Orange, Pink, Purple, Red, White and Yellow. Such a wonderful variety of colors and shapes in this set.  They have a warning – choking hazard for children age three or under, but they do sell the larger briks that are compatible with Duplo and most other major brands. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee- In addition to Amazon’s standard return policy, the manufacturer offer a full refund or replacement guarantee for 1 (one) full year. If you are ever not satisfied for any reason, please contact them directly. That is a great satisfaction guarantee that  you don’t find most companies offer nowadays. I know that I have several reviews for StrictlyBrik products but my grandchildren love them and they are a great quality product.  I thought I would pick up a couple of extra buliding briks sets and base plates in different colors and shapes to donate for Christmas this year. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.
I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
image-31
