⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Hair Loss Prevention Therapy Intense Moisturizing Masque by PURA D’OR has moisturized by scalp and given extra body to my hair. It comes in a box with eight individual boxes of treatments that included a shower cap in each also. I use a vitamin enriched shampoo that helps prevent hair loss and thought I would give this moisturizing masque a try. I first shampooed my hair and rinsed thoroughly them applied the 1.5 FL. OZ. treatment to my hair starting with the ends first working my hair through my hair to the scalp. I then placed the shower cap over my hair and waited approximately 10 minutes ( recommend time is at least 5 minutes) removed the shower cap and rinse my hair thoroughly. I towel dried my hair and let it dry naturally. My hair is very thin, shoulder length and wavy and most days it is either in a bun or ponytail. I waited three days then repeated the above process and could tell how much more moisturized my scalp and hair was. They recommend  once a week use but may be used daily. The product works great and I can feel and see the difference it has made to my hair. I would purchase this product again at full cost because of the positive results it has provided to my hair. Product very affordable for eight complete treatments.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.
I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
image-32
